.66 “aujourd’hui tu seras avec Moi dans le paradis”
précédé par ‘le dormeur du val”today you will be with Me in paradise’
preluded by ’the sleeper of the valley’
2011 – 12
for organ, piano and windquintet
parts le dormeur du val (1982)
aujourd’hui tu seras avec Moi dans le paradis (2012)
duration 30 minutes
premiere june 1st 2012
Farkas Quintet/ Reinier van Houdt/ Henk Verhoef
Arnold Marinissen, conductor
Orgelpark, Amsterdam
available score at donemus
dedication to Charles Tournemire
written with financial support of the Fonds voor de Podiumkunsten

text to fragment

Ga naar de bovenkant