.90 “according to Bach”

music to the theatre-play 3ACH

for 2 baroque-violins, 4 loudspeakers
parts 1. adagio I
2. gigue
3. contrapunctus IX & duet II
4. erbarme
5. doubleconcerto III
5. adagio III
6. nun ruhen alle Wälder & sarabande
duration 45 minutes
premiere january 21st 2017
Cynthia Freivogel, Ryuko Reid, baroque violin
Concertgebouw, Bruggeproduction of Zonzo cie & Oorkaan
Wouter van Looy, direction
Caecilia Thunnissen, dramaturgy

written with financial support of Oorkaan
Ga naar de bovenkant